Saturday, 8 June 2013

Circus Maximus - Namaste

Namaste is the title of todays tune and the latest video taken from the third full-length studio album "Nine" by the Norwegian progressive metal quintet Circus Maximus. From the captial town in Norway the quintet mixes their music in a german branded blender and gets an powerful dynamic symphonic glam metal with a high-pitched tone in the vocals, along with synthesizers and occasional keyboards.

As today, they have released three albums, The 1st Chapter in 2005, Isolate in 2007 and Nine, in 2012.

Band Members:

Mike Eriksen − vocals
Mats Haugen − guitar
Glen Cato Møllen − bass
Truls Haugen − drums
Lasse Finbråten − keyboards

Todays tune "Namaste" is their latest video release, taken from the latest album "Nine", the video is directed by Sven Erik Nordset.

More info @

Official Circus Maximus Web

spotifyListen to ”Circus Maximus - Namaste" on Spotify here!

spotifyFollow on Spotify here!

No comments: