Saturday 2 April 2016

ToxicRose - World Of Confusion

"Total Tranquility" is the full length album following the critically acclaimed, self-titled EP from 2012 with TOXICROSE. The album includes ten majestic songs filled with blasting drums, intense bass, furious guitars, corpse paint and powerful vocals.

"Total Tranquility" is set to be Release on May 16, 2016. The album is mixed by Ronny Milianowicz at Studio Seven, Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studio, Cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano

Formed in 2010 in Stockholm, Sweden, TOXICROSE consists of Tom Wouda (GEMINI FIVE), Andy and Michael Sweet (both ex-LIPSTIXX 'N' BULLETZ) and Goran Imperator (ex-SEXYDEATH). The band's debut five-track EP was released in late 2012. The CD was co-produced by Michael's brother, Martin Sweet of CRASHDÏËT.

Today's tune "World Of Confusion" is taken from the upcoming album "Total Tranquility"

More info @

Official ToxicRose Web

Listen to ”ToxicRose - World Of Confusion" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: