Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Magnum - Too Many Clowns

The British rockers Magnum released their latest album titled "Escape from the Shadow Garden" it's the 18th studio album. Escape From the Shadow Garden was released on 19 March 2014.

Magnum was formed as a four piece by Tony Clarkin (guitar, songwriter), Bob Catley (vocals), Kex Gorin (drums) and Bob Doyle (bass) in order to appear as the resident band at The Rum Runner night club in Birmingham. Magnum have undergone several changes in personnel over the years; however, the core of Catley and Clarkin remain.

Todays setup:

Tony Clarkin — guitar
Bob Catley — vocals
Al Barrow — bass guitar
Mark Stanway — keyboards
Harry James — drums

Vinyl Version

Todays tune "Too Many Clowns" taken from the latest album Escape from the Shadow Garden.

More info @

Official Magnum Web

spotifyListen to "Magnum - Too Many Clowns" on Spotify here!

spotifyFollow on Spotify here

No comments: