Wednesday, February 3, 2016

The Spacelords - Liquid Sun

The lords of spacerock are back! This great trip through the universe includes three long tracks. Spacerock at its best! THE SPACELORDS are Matthias Wettstein, Akee Kazmaier and Marcus Schnitzler (also drums in Electric Moon). "Liquid Sun" is mastered by Eroc (Grobschnitt).

The Vinyl is released at a limited edition run of 500 total copies on 180-gram high quality vinyl, presented in a gatefold cover with awesome artwork and includes a poster and sticker. 300 copies black vinyl, 200 coloured.

Today's tune "Liquid Sun" is the title track of the new album, released 23.01.'2016. Get it at Bilocation Records. Produced by The Spacelords and Hermann Schenk. Video & Artwork: Hermann Schenk & Akee

More info @

Official The Spacelords Web

Sorry, no Spotify yet, will update up on release.

Follow on Spotify!

0 kommentarer: