Wednesday, 1 September 2021

Daniel Norgren - Everything You Know Melts Away Like Snow

Daniel Norgren is a Swedish songwriter from the tall woods of the north.

He’s working through the small indie label Superpuma Records and has been doing so since 2006. Earlier this year, January 15, 2021, to be more exact Daniel released his new live album "Live", where the recordings from that first & final tour of 2020 a.k.a "Fab Four Feb Tour".

New arrangements and full-band performances of songs from the past four Daniel Norgren releases ("Buck", "Alabursy", "The Green Stone" & "Wooh Dang").

Written and produced by Daniel Norgren
Recorded by Pelle Nyhage
Cover art by Petra Wester Norgren
Daniel Norgren - Guitar / Piano / Vocal
Erik Berntsson - Drums / Vocal
Anders Grahn - Bass / Piano / Vocal
Andreas Filipsson - Guitar / Piano / Pump organ / Vocal
Christian Norgren - Crew
Terry Groves - Crew
Special thanks to Bas Flesseman, Jake Xerxes Fussell, Amanda Acker, Mats ”Vintagemats” Larsson, Mikael E Andin, Ida Wester, Eva Jonson, Sven Börjesson, Bitte and Håkan

Today's tune "Everything You Know Melts Away Like Snow" is taken from the new "Live" album, originally released on his "Alabursy" album from 2015, enjoy!

More info @

Official Daniel Norgren Bandcamp

Listen to ”Daniel Norgren - Everything You Know Melts Away Like Snow" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: