Friday, 2 June 2017

Adrenaline Mob - Chasing Dragons

ADRENALINE MOB have released a lyric video "Chasing Dragons", taken from the third and brand new studio album, "We The People", which was released today, on June 2 via Century Media.

ADRENALINE MOB featuring founding members guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando and famed vocalist Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X) alongside the recently added Dave Z. (bass / TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, DOCTOR BUTCHER) and Jordan Cannata (drums), ADRENALINE MOB developed into a household name for top notch, modern hard rock with a distinct metallic edge.

The group’s third full-length album, 2017’s “We The People” clearly shows another step up from the already very well received predecessors. Orlando is at the top of his riff game on “We the People”, Allen is virtually unstoppable, belting it out like it is his last record ever whereas Cannata performs lika an animal, offering a hybrid of Portnoy’s technicality and Pero’s swing.

ADRENALINE MOB stated about "Chasing Dragons":

"Dealing with the growing opiate abuse issue that is having worldwide implications, the video reveals the horrible statistics that highlights this growing problem."

As the title "We The People" indicates, there's a political side to ADRENALINE MOB. Throughout their years as a musicians and songwriters, they hadn't stayed silent on matters significant. Whether they were masked in metaphor or flatly conspicuous, they've always poured their feelings into song. It was, as Orlando puts it, a form of catharsis. So, as they were watching the presidential campaigns, feeling the negativity — the constant bickering and finger pointing — they knew ADRENALINE MOB's next venture would be affected. In fact, the first song Orlando began writing for "We The People" was the politically charged rocker "Blind Leading The Blind". "The title track is very much inspired by the past election year," confirms Allen. "It touches on our society, here in America. The album title is a reflection of our times. The songs have certain particular stories that stand on their own. Many of them are also driven by the climate we live in today and some are about having a good time, being free and loving rock 'n' roll. All the tracks have a personality and character to them."

ADRENALINE MOB will embark on a 30-date U.S. tour on June 16 in Poughkeepsie, New York. Support on all dates will come from the Canadian band THE WILD!

"We The People" will be available for purchase as gatefold 2 double LP +CD, a special edition CD digipak and on all standard digital and streaming music platforms.

"We The People" tracklisting:

“King Of The Ring”
“We The People”
“The Killer's Inside”
“Bleeding Hands”
“Chasing Dragons”
“Til The Head Explodes”
“What You're Made Of”
“Raise 'Em Up”
“Ignorance & Greed”
“Blind Leading The Blind”
“Violent State Of Mind”
“Lords Of Thunder”
“Rebel Yell”

LP bonus tracks (featuring cover songs from Dearly Departed never before released on vinyl):

“Devil Went Down To Georgia”
“Snortin' Whiskey”
“Tie Your Mother Down”

Today's tune "Chasing Dragons", taken from the album, "We The People", Out June 2nd 2017. Century Media Records 2017.

More info @

Official Adrenaline Mob Web

Listen to ”Adrenaline Mob - Chasing Dragons" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: