Friday, 2 September 2016

Picaporters - War is over

PICAPORTERS, a Buenos Aires-based desert rockband. A laid back atmosphere with heavy riffs is the shortest explanation of the band that sounds bigger than they are. The trio consists of Juan Pablo Herrera (bass), Lucas Barrué (guitar) and Juan Pablo Vázquez (drums).

They released the debut full-length, "Elefantes" in 2013 (Download for free at the bands bandcamp) and the second and latest record "El Horror Oculto" in 2016 where we find today's tune "War Is Over", enjoy!

More info @

Official Picaporters Web

Listen to ”Picaporters - The End" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: