Saturday, 7 May 2016

Nine Miles South - The Reckoning

NINE MILES SOUTH is a British Rock Country Blues crossover act.

The quartet – formed by Danish frontman Seb Mikkelsen after he moved to the UK – have released a video for lead track The Reckoning.

Seb Mikkelsen - Guitar and Vocals
Jon Antony - Guitar and Backing Vocals
Andy Sleigh - Bass and Backing Vocals
David Wilson - Drums

Today's tune "The Reckoning" is taken from the Debut EP "Nine Miles South" Released 7th September 2015. Produced by Samuel Burden The Video is directed by Ben Crocker

More info @

Official Nine Miles South Web

Listen to ”Nine Miles South - The Reckoning" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: