Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Heart - Beautiful Broken

"Beautiful Broken" is the sixteenth studio album by the American rock band HEART, released on July 8, 2016 through Concord Music Group. It is a mixture of new songs and re-interpretations of music from their earlier albums.

The title tune, a reworking of a bonus track from 2012’s "Fanatic". It's a duet between Ann Wilson and METALLICAs James Hetfield, gnarly mustard guitars, catchy melody, check it out below.

Today's tune is the title track "Beautiful Broken" (original version on Fanatic deluxe edition) (Ann Wilson, Nancy Wilson, Ben Mink, James Alan Hetfield)

More info @

Official Heart Web

Listen to ”Heart - Beautiful Broken" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: