Saturday, 11 March 2017

Possessor - Afterburner

The London trio POSSESSOR turn the Occult stonerized smogines house of horror into a twisted mind of thrashing metal with the latest track "Afterburner" taken from the latest full length album "Dead by Dawn", released on July 17th 2016.

POSSESSOR consists of:

Matthew Radford - Drums
Marc Brereton - Bass
Graham Bywater - Guitars, Vocals

Today's tune "Afterburner", taken from the latest album "Dead by Dawn", enjoy!

More info @

Official Possessor Bandcamp

Listen to ”Possessor - Afterburner" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: