Friday, 24 March 2017

Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts - Modzilla

"Blaster" is the only studio album by American rock band SCOTT WEILAND AND THE WILDABOUTS, as well as Weiland's final album. The album was released on March 31, 2015, by Softdrive Records. The album was supported by the singles "White Lightning", "Way She Moves" and "20th Century Boy". Guitarist Jeremy Brown died one day before the album's release, on March 30, 2015. During the tour to support the album, Weiland was found dead on the band's tour bus on December 3, 2015.

Personnel on "Blaster"

Scott Weiland – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
Jeremy Brown – lead guitar
Tommy Black – bass, backing vocals
Danny Thompson – drums
Mike Avenaim - drums (tracks 1, 4, 6, 8)
James Iha - rhythm guitar (track 6)

Today's tune "Modzilla" is the first track from the record, it's slinky and boasts tune with a cool groove. Enjoy!

More info @

Official Scott Weiland Web

Listen to ”Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts - Modzilla" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: