Saturday, 16 September 2017

All Star Jam - Highway Star

Saturday, not really sure what to play that have a relationship to Denmark and D-A-D, but I found a pretty cool thing on Youtube that I need to share.

The boat that runs the "70000 Tons of Metal" festival, here is a clip from 2015 with a All Star Jam performing DEEP PURPLES "Highway Star" The band is introduced by Jeff Waters, the main man from ANNIHILATOR. The band consists of Danny Needham (VENOM) on Drums, Nalle Pahlsson (THERION) on Bass, Alex Beyroth (PRIMAL FEAR) on Guitar, Jacob Binzer (D-A-D) on Guitar and Doogie White (Yngwie Malmsteen) on Vocals.


More info @

Official 70000 Tons of Metal Web

No Spotify, Only Youtube!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: