Friday, 5 January 2018

Code Orange - Forever

”Forever" is the third studio album by American metalcore band CODE ORANGE. It is the band's major label debut on Roadrunner Records following a stint on the indie label Deathwish Inc. and was released on January 13, 2017.

”Forever” is a metallic industrial hardcore album, where it features influences from various different styles in metal and hardcore, including industrial metal and nu metal. The album also employs "pitch-shifted vocal samples, glitched-out effects and dissonant layers of screeching noise”.

Regarding influences, that is something that's going to fill up my head and soul tonight. The Annual "Hårdrocks" (Hardrocks) evening is today :) Rock on.

Eric Balderose – vocals, guitars, synthesizer,
 Reba Meyers – vocals, guitars,
 Joe Goldman – bass,
 Jami Morgan – drums, vocals

The title track and today’s tune is causing mass destruction to anything nearby, so beware before you hit play, you have been warned.

More info @

Official Code Orange Web

Listen to ”Code Orange - Forever" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: