Friday, 4 December 2015

Primal Fear - The End is Near

"The End Is Near", the new video from German power metallers PRIMAL FEAR. The song is taken from the band's new studio album, "Rulebreaker", which will be released on January 29, 2016. The album will be made available in CD, deluxe CD/DVD and — in collaboration with Soulfood Music in Germany — on vinyl and a special super-limited vinyl edition featuring an eagle head on the vinyl.

PRIMAL FEAR recently parted ways with Brazilian drummer Aquiles Priester (HANGAR, ANGRA) and replaced him with Francesco Jovino (U.D.O.). In addition, founding PRIMAL FEAR guitarist Tom Naumann — who has been touring with the group for the past couple of years years — has now officially rejoined the band as a full member.

PRIMAL FEAR formed in 1997 by Ralf Scheepers (vocals, ex-GAMMA RAY) and Mat Sinner (bass and vocals, SINNER). Sinner and Scheepers formed the band after Scheepers was not hired as Rob Halford's replacement in JUDAS PRIEST.

Current members:

Ralf Scheepers – lead vocals
Mat Sinner – bass guitar, vocals
Tom Naumann – guitars, live guitars
Alex Beyrodt – guitars (2009–present), live guitars
Magnus Karlsson – guitars (2008–present)
Francesco Jovino – drums – (2015–present)

Today's tune "The End is Near" is taken from the upcoming album "Rulebreaker", enjoy!

More info @

Official Primal Fear Web

Listen to ”Primal Fear - The End is Near" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: