Friday, November 4, 2016

St. Paul & The Broken Bones - All I Ever Wonder

ST. PAUL & THE BROKEN BONES is a eight-piece soul band based out of Birmingham, Alabama, United States, which formed in 2012. The band is composed of Paul Janeway (vocals), Browan Lollar (guitar), Jesse Phillips (bass), Andrew Lee (drums), Al Gamble (keys), and Allen Branstetter (trumpet). The band tours with both trombone and baritone saxophone as well. They have released two album and two EPs while touring internationally.

Musically, well, Soul music is, among many things, a form of psychological inquiry.

Today's tune "All I Ever Wonder", taken from the bands latest release "Sea Of Noise".

More info @

Official St. Paul & The Broken Bones Web

Listen to ”St. Paul & The Broken Bones - All I Ever Wonder" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: