Thursday, 11 October 2018

Kenny Leckremo - 10 Years

The ex H.E.A.T lead vocalist Kenny Leckremo have released the song "10 Years" from his upcoming solo album "Spectra", which will be released on October 19, 2018. Leckremo was the singer for H.E.A.T from 2007 to 2010 and handled the lead vocals on the first two albums H.E.A.T (2008) and Freedom Rock (2010).

Kenny Leckremo’s Spectra consists of Leckremo, Dave Dalone (H.E.A.T guitarist), Georg Härnsten and Mikael Planefeldt. All songs have been written by Kenny Leckremo, assisted by Dave Dalone, who also plays the guitar on the album.

Kenny Leckremo. One voice that even the most hardened critics could agree, he was nothing but magnificent. After two albums and a megahit in the form of the song "1000 Miles", H.E.A.T and Leckremo went separate ways. Now comes his first solo album "Spectra", and as a coincidence, it was just ten years since Leckremo released the album.

Today's tune "10 Years" is taken from the upcoming album "Spectra", The song is about his life, the road of time and lost and found desire. He hope the song speaks to you as it speaks for him. Look to the future for answers, enjoy!.

More info @

Official Kenny Leckremo Facebook
Official Kenny Leckremo’s Spectra Facebook

Listen to ”Kenny Leckremo - 10 Years" on Spotify!

Follow on Spotify!

No comments: