Monday, 27 April 2009

Chickenfoot - Oh Yeah

Chickenfoot is the title for the supergroup featuring vocalist Sammy Hagar (ex-Van Halen), bassist Michael "Mikey" Anthony (also ex-Van Halen), guitarist Joe Satriani and drummer Chad Smith (of the Red Hot Chili Peppers). "Chickenfoot" it's a silly name for a band, but it sounds great.

Just listen to todays tune and you will get it.
This is the first single from the upcoming self-titled release by Chickenfoot.

More info @ Chickenfoots Homepage or @Chickenfoot Myspace

No comments: