Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Muse - Supermassive Black Hole

This band Muse was totally unknown for my dirty metal soul, but
as we did them at Hovet in Stockholm last year I gotto knew em.
Some tunes are pretty ok. This tune is VERY ok :)
Think they released it in 2006.

Muse are only 3 members
Matthew Bellamy is lead vocalist, guitarist, pianist,
and primary songwriter in the band.
Christopher Wolstenholme is the bassist and backing vocalist.
Dominic Howard is the drummer.

They did "Showbiz" in 1999
then "Origin of Symmetry" 2001
"Absolution" 2003
"Black Holes and Revelations" came 2006
And last "The Resistance" in 2009

This tune comes from the Black Holes and Revelations


Peace, Thetania

Wanna know more look at http://muse.mu/

Listen to "Muse - Supermassive Black Hole" on Spotify

Follow tuneoftheday.blogspot.com on Spotify

1 kommentarer:

Stones said...

Ett oväntat drag från dig.
Rolig låt titel om inte annat.